Seismology

Group members

 

Head of working group

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum (OHP1)
Prof. Dr. Thomas Meier thomas.meier@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3881 417

 

Scientists

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum (OHP1)
Dr. Amr El-Sharkawy amr.elsharkawy@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2642 413
Johannes Stampa johannes.stampa@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-1517 412
Marcel Tesch marcel.tesch@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-2785 414
Dr. Christian Weidle christian.weidle@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3909 415
Dr. Lars Wiesenberg lars.wiesenberg@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3902 415

 

Tech-/Administrative team members

Name E-Mail Telefon Raum (OHP1)
Dipl.-Geophys. Ercan Erkul ercan.erkul@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3906 314
Dipl.-Ing. Detlef Schulte-Kortnack detlef.schulte-kortnack@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3984 6 (OHP2)
Marion Wussow marion.wussow@ifg.uni-kiel.de +49 431 880-3900 17

 

Former Staff and Graduates

Dr. Luigia Cristiano, Moritz Fehr, Timo Gaida, Helen Heinisch,
Sandra Hintz, Kalle Jepsen, Alexander Kayser, Thorsten Krumscheid,
Thore Kruse, Morlin Neckel, Dr. Kai Olbert, Jill Peikert, David Rose,
Marija Ruscic, Dr. Riaz Soomro, Tim Steinkraus, Alexander Zink